img 847-628-9570
img merciertherapy@gmail.com
img 404 South 2nd Street, Suite 1A Saint Charles, Illinois 60174
  • Follow us:
Practitioners

Arkansas

Karen Miller, LMT
Fort Smith, Arkansas
karenmillerlmt@gmail.com

Dana Browning, DC
danam66@hotmail.com

Darla Schatz, LMT
darlaschatz@hotmail.com

DeShay Duke Melbourne, LMT
Harrison, Arkansas
870-577-1176

Arizona

Glenda E. Nicks, LMT/NMT
Peoria, Arizona
neuro.fertility@yahoo.com

Debora Denton, LMT
Goodyear, Arizona
ddenton_lmt@hotmail.com

California

Marie Wittman, PhD
Los Angeles, California
marie@artandscienceofbalance.com

Deborah “Bee” Uytiepo, CMT
San Rafael, California
bee@healingisgiving.com

Myron Walters, MA, LMFT, SEP, CMT
Cotati and Mill Valley, California
415-686-3445

Michael William Murphy, BA, Cert. Advanced Rolfer
Los Altos, California
murphyrolf@aol.com

Connecticut

Patricia dosSantos-Almeida, RN, BSN, LMT, CMT
Canton, Connecticut
860-987-3823


Idaho

Mary Martin, MS Natural Health
Rexburg, Idaho
wassummc@vt.edu

Illinois

Kristie Miller, LMT
Woodstock, Illinois
kristie@naturalexpect.com

Tamara Neubauer-Gold, LMT
Huntley, Illinois
gold.tamara@yahoo.com

Dr. Patty Zemaitis, DC
Chicago, Illinois
tenpro1234@aol.com

Dr. Amanda Cwikla, DC
Crystal Lake, Illinois
dramanda@dramandacwikla.com

Katy Hemmerich-Frega, DC
Batavia, Illinois
drfrega@aol.com

Toni Cherney, DC
West Chicago, Illinois
tonigrace@gmail.com

Theresa Jones, DC
Chicago, Illinois
tljchiro@yahoo.com

Heather Maynard, LMT
Wheaton, Illinois
womensmassage@gmail.com

Rachel Shaffer, LMT
Chicago, Illinois
rachelshaffer@sauganashwellness.com

Deanna Minkler, DC
Chicago, Illinois
drdeanna@sauganashwellness.com

Amanda McGinnis, LMT
DeKalb, Illinois
Kutsgr8@mycbsl.com

Alicia Bien-Gordy, LMT
Elmwood Park, Illinois
alicjaep@yahoo.com

Inetta Nikogosian, DN
Buffalo Grove, Illinois
drnikogosian@hotmail.com

Kristine Tohtz, DC
Chicago, Illinois
drkris@serenityhealthwellness.com

Meghna Shah, PT
Willowbrook, Illinois
meghna734@gmail.com

Jennifer Gilbert-Kelm, LMT
Huntley, Illinois
gilbertkelm719@comcast.net

Victoria Smith, LMT
Orland Park, Illinois
vsmithmt@aol.com

Angela Toney, DC student
West Chicago, Illinois
angela.toney@juno.com

Jennifer Blythe Newell
(Naprapathic Medicine student)
Elmhurst, Illinois
jenspenabc@gmail.com

Christina Rigas, BS, LMT
Park Ridge, Illinois
christinarigas@yahoo.com

Daniel Salgado, LMT, DN (Naprapathic Medicine)
Cicero, Illinois
drdanielsalgado@gmail.com

Jillian Denise Wasson, DC
Westmont, Illinois
jillianwasson@gmail.com

Dana Sackar, PT
Chicago, Illinois
dana@flourishpt.com

Sarah Dick, LMT
Saint Charles, Illinois
sarahdicklmt@gmail.com


Indiana

Joelle Samples, AADP, IAHC
Indianapolis, Indiana
joelle@yinroot.com

Iowa

Michelle Coleman, LMT
Fenton, Iowa
massagekneadsbymichelle@yahoo.com

Florida

Julie Ankrom, AAS, LMT
Altamonte, Florida
julie@lovinglifebodywork.com

Michigan

Robert W. Jones, LMT
Webberville, Michigan
jonesrw75@hotmail.com

Minnesota

Rebecca Ridge, LMT, PhD
Anoka, Minnesota
rebeccamridge@gmail.com

Heidi Runner
Waseca, Minnesota
saavyscribbler@hotmail.com

Missouri

Clare Cassity, LMT
Kirksville, Missouri
activeintegrations@att.net

Nebraska

Jean and Chelsea Kardell, LMT’s
Gretna, Nebraska
jeankardell@gmail.com
Jill Stetson, LMT
Bellevue, Nebraska
stetson.jilly@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Bethany Reed, LMT
Portsmouth, New Hampshire
bethanyreed7@yahoo.com

New York

Megan Fowler, LMT
Malone, New York
Fowler.forgetmeknot@gmail.com
Nicole Hernigle, LMT
Johnstown, New York
nicolehernigle@yahoo.com
Michelle Pietrantone, DC
East Aurora, New York
pietrantone@gmail.com

North Carolina

Donna Zubrod, MSC, MBA, LMBT
Cary, North Carolina
donnazubrod@nc.rr.com
Amy Thomas, LMT
Charlotte, North Carolina
advhealinglkn@yahoo.com

Ohio

Allison Allread, WHNP
Dayton, Ohio
antaylor81@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Shaunda Cottingim, BS, LMT, Doula
Tulsa, Oklahoma
shaunda.cottingim@yahoo.com

Oregon

Morgan Amburn, LMT, CYT
Sandy, Oregon
morgan.cauch@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Troy Zacherl, DC
Erie, Pennsylvania
DrZ@HealthyErie.com

Kent Johnson, DC
Washington, Pennsylvania
johnsonfamilychiropractic@verizon.net

Teresa D’Aversa Johnson, DC
Washington, Pennsylvania
johnsonfamilychiropractic@verizon.net

Rhode Island

Meredith Martin, BA, LMT
Middletown, Rhode Island
rimeredith@aol.com

Tennessee

Mark A. Sherfey, MD
Monterey, Tennessee
MarkASherfey@afo.net
Kimbery Ownby, LMT
kownby@godinternational.org
Merry McConnell, LMT
Johnson City, Tennessee
merrymcc@gmail.com

Texas

Cynthia Montano Dean, M.S., LMT, CD, CYT
Austin, Texas
montanodean@gmail.com
Patrick W. Hart, OMD
Dallas, Texas
drskip@askdrskip.com

Virginia

Kerri Bundy, LMT, CMT, CD, CCE, CLC
Reston, Virginia
kjrb2@verizon.net

West Virginia

Debbie Garrett, Medical Massage Therapist
Hinton, West Virginia
debb_garrett@yahoo.com
Stacey Finley, Medical Massage Therapist
Bluefield, West Virginia
StaceyShinault@ymail.com
Anna Ferraraccio, LMT, MA, Psy.D
Pipestem, West Virginia
AWhite777@aol.com
Sharon Tickle, LMT
tickle.sharon@yahoo.com
Nimitz, West Virginia

Wisconsin

Kimberlee J. Taddei, MD, LMT
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
kim@kanyakumari.us

Courtney Hall, LMT
Madison, Wisconsin
courtney@pujawellness.com

Debra Farmer, LMT
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
omatherapies@hotmail.com

Canada

Patti MacGregor, RMT
Toronto, Ontario
pattibluebean@yahoo.ca

Akari Yokokawa, RMT
Toronto, Canada
akariyokokawa@gmail.com

Australia

Rebecca Ridge, LMT, PhD
Sydney, Australia
rebeccamridge@gmail.com

Denmark

Jannie Dobel, Physiotherapist
Copenhagen, Denmark
JannieDobel@gmail.com

Ines Springborg,Physiotherapist/Osteopath
Copenhagen, Denmark
Ines.Springborg@gmail.com

Pia Bogsted, Physiotherapist
Sorvad, Denmark
grauting@gmail.com

Lisbeth Friis, Physiotherapist, Acupuncturist, CST
Vejle, Denmark
LF@physioplan.dk

Helle Ella, Midwife, Acupunturist
Hjornet, Denmark
amoxacom@gmail.com

Anne Krabbe, Physiotherapist
Hojbjerg, Denmark
KrabbeAnne@hotmail.com

Dorte Kildegaard, Physiotherapist
Arslev, Denmark
info@dortekildegaard.dk

Nina Braendgaard, Midwife, Psychotherapist
Virum, Denmark
kontakt@ninabraendgaard.dk

Trine Juul Valentin, Occupational Therapist, Physio Student
Herfolge, Denmark
trine.juul.valentin@gmail.com

Gudrun Bach, Physiotherapist, Acupuncturist
Hillerod, Denmark
Gudrun.Bach@hotmail.com

Helle Bobjerg, Gestalt Psychotherapist, Bioenergentics Bodytherapist
Allerod, Denmark
hellebobjerg@me.com

Nanna Rasmussen, Physio Student
Naestved, Denmark
nanna.b.rasmussen@gmail.com

Micha Groen, Physiotherapist
Virum, Denmark
MichaGron@gmail.com

Jesper Christiansen, Osteopath, Physiotherapist
Haslev, Denmark
Jesper0303@gmail.com

Anne Marie Jensen, Physiotherapist
Copenhagen, Denmark
amj@amj-fysio.dk

Helle Krustrup Behrens, Occupational/Physio Therapist, Massage Therapist
Horsens, Denmark
HelleKrustrup@hotmail.com

Karen Christensen, Physiotherapist, Massage Therapist
Horning, Denmark
Rundhoj-fys@hotmail.com

Karin Jensen, Physiotherapist
Holte, Denmark
KarinHolte@hotmail.com

Jakup Petur Eliassen, Physio Student
Naestved, Denmark
JakupPetur@gmail.com

Helle Andersen, Reflexologist
Copenhagen, Denmark
HelleAndersen@hotmail.com

Alice Heilesen, Physiotherapist
Sonderborg, Denmark
alice@fysioterapimedfokus.dk

Sarah Louise Olsen
Norresundby, Denmark
sarah_olsen81@hotmail.com

Austria

Dorothea Luebke, MS Health and Nutrition, Aviva Teacher, Body Therapist
Vienna, Austria
doro.luebke@gmail.com